The purpose of School Council is to assist with the planning and governance of our school. School Council sub-committees at Wheelers Hill Primary School are:

  • Finance
  • Education
  • Buildings and Resources
  • Fund Raising
  • OSHC (Out of School Hours Care)
  • Canteen 


You do not have to be on School Council to be a member of a sub-committee.

Please log on to:  for more information regarding the role of School Councillors in Victorian Government Schools.


Current Members of the WHPS School Council

Marianne Ng

Steve Kourtis

Bernt Johannessen

Josh Crozier

Xinting Jia, Tamara De Silva, Claire Furlong, Margaret Biggs, Glenn Hunter, Michael Ramsey, Josh Crozier, Kaye Adamson, Sharyn Veale, Leasyl Richards





Parent Representatives


DET Representatives