Wheeler Hill Primary School employs quality teachers who have a wealth of specialised knowledge in many aspects of the current curriculum.


School Leaders

Miss Leasyl Richards

Assistant Principal


Mr Michael Ramsey



Mr Joshua Crozier

Assistant Principal

Prep Teachers

Mrs Wendy Jarvis

Prep WJClassroom Teacher

Mrs Emma Roughton / Mrs Sally Dwyer

Prep DRClassroom Teacher

Miss Madeleine Gallagher

Prep MGClassroom Teacher

Miss Sarah Cochrane

Prep SCClassroom Teacher

Year 1 Teachers

Mrs Louise Connor

1LC Classroom Teacher

Miss Elizabeth Dent

1LD  Classroom Teacher

Mrs Tanja Jansen

1TJ Classroom Teacher

Year 2 Teachers

Mrs Joanne Goldie

2JG Classroom Teacher

Mrs Kathryn Watson / Mrs Meagan Baker

2WB Classroom Teacher

Mrs Sandra Posocco

2SP Classroom Teacher

Year 3 Teachers

Mr Satoshi Okita

3SO Classroom Teacher

Mrs Michele Wykes

3MW Classroom Teacher

Mrs Rosemary Gillespie

3RG Classroom Teacher

Year 4 Teachers

Mr John Stewart

4Classroom Teacher

Mrs  Kaye Adamson / Mrs Renee Drury

4AD Classroom Teacher

Mrs Anne Wright

4AW Classroom Teacher

Year 5 Teachers

Mrs Virginia Beshara

5VB Classroom Teacher

Mr Timothy Lee

5TL Classroom Teacher

Miss Sandra Mazzocca

5SM Classroom Teacher

Year 6 Teachers

Miss Megan Tyrrell

6MT Classroom Teacher

Mr Nathan Stockton

6NS Classroom Teacher

Mr Rafael Fernandez

6RF Classroom Teacher

Specialist Teachers

Mrs Nicole Thompson

Physical Education Specialist

Mrs Wei Yu

Mandarin Specialist

Mr Dan Slater

Music Specialist


Mrs Claire Pape

Art Specialist

Mrs Cathie Lording

French Specialist


Mrs Kathy Orford

Art Specialist